Calendar of Events

 

2017

The Dinner is on

COME JOIN US TONIGHT AT THE PORT JEFFERSON COUNTRY CLUB

Friday, February 10
Annual Dinner
PJCC at 6:00 PM

Friday, April 29 and Saturday, April 30
Antiques and Garden Weekend
10 AM - 5 PM - Admission: $6.00
Website: www.portjeff-antiques-garden.com

Saturday, May 27
Opening Day For Museum Exhibit & Consignment Shop
Wednesday through Sunday, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday, July 4
Port Jefferson Parade, Historical Society Float

Saturday, August 19 & Sunday, August 20
HERITAGE WEEKEND
Museum Open Saturday and Sunday
12 noon - 4 PM - Guided Tours - $5.00
Clock Appraisals
Saturday, August 20 - 10 AM to 1 PM

Friday, August 25
Watch for your Auction information Letter in the Mail

Sunday, October 8
Last day of exhibit, Museum complex closes for the season

Saturday, October 14
ANNUAL OUTDOOR COUNTRY AUCTION
Preview: 9:00 AM   Auction: 9:30 AM

Saturday, December 2
Port Jefferson Village Dickens Weekend
Museum: Open for tours, 1 PM to 4 PM        Consignment Shop: Open 12 noon to 4 PM

Sunday, December 3
Annual Holiday Open House
1 PM to 4 PM        Refreshments and Mulled Cider