Calendar of Events

2017

Saturday, May 27
Opening Day For Museum Exhibit & Consignment Shop
Wednesday through Sunday, 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 11
Sandra Swenk, former resident of the museum, will give a talk on the Mather Complex when she lived there and up to today.
Admission Free, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, July 8
Gardens and Landscapes of Port Jefferson
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM - Rain or Shine - Tickets: $30. (631) 473-1414

Sunday, July 16
Ken Brady will present a program
Admission Free, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 19
Professional appraiser and auctioneer, Wendy Walsh will appraise up to 3 items per person
$5.00 per item, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 19 & Sunday, August 20
HERITAGE WEEKEND
Museum Open Saturday and Sunday
12 noon - 4 PM - Guided Tours - $5.00

Friday, August 25
Watch for your Auction information Letter in the Mail

Sunday, September 30
Bring your old Port Jeff Photos and tell us about them
This will be followed by a FREE ice cream social, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 8
Last day of exhibit, Museum complex closes for the season

Saturday, October 14
ANNUAL OUTDOOR COUNTRY AUCTION
Preview: 9:00 AM   Auction: 9:30 AM

Saturday, December 2
Port Jefferson Village Dickens Weekend
Museum: Open for tours, 1 PM to 4 PM        Consignment Shop: Open 12 noon to 4 PM

Sunday, December 3
Annual Holiday Open House
1 PM to 4 PM        Refreshments and Mulled Cider

2018

Friday, February 9
ANNUAL DINNER
Port Jefferson Country Club    6 PM to 10 PM

Saturday, April 28 and Sunday, April 29
Antiques and Garden Weekend
10 AM - 5 PM - Admission: $6.00
Website: www.portjeff-antiques-garden.com